Testimonials

We think we're awesome. So do our Clients! Check Out Our Reviews

We could go on and on about how we're the best marketing partner you could ask for, but you don't have to take it from us. Check out some of the feedback we've gotten from our clients. When you're ready, we'd love the opportunity to make you Cougar Digital Marketing's newest happy customer!

     
Cougar Digital Marketing and Design, LLC is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2021-12-01
     
Cougar Digital took my website to a whole new level! They are very professional and knowledgeable and did excellent work.
Lora Brady
2021-12-01
     
I really love my new website! They are professional and easy to work with and I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Lora DB
2021-11-04
     
From our deep dive meeting to the live launch of our new website, the staff at Cougar Digital have been creative, supportive and attentive!
Laurie Montero
2021-11-04
     
From our deep dive meeting to the live launch of our new website, the staff at Cougar Digital have been creative, supportive and attentive! ****** and I worked closely on design and content while **** and Mykaela focused on creative and photography.
Laurie M
2021-03-26
     
I worked with Josh on designing a book cover and he was great...
Chris Haughee
2021-03-26
     
Travis and his team are amazing. We went through numerous versions until we landed on the perfect design.
Chris Haughee
2021-03-26
     
Came in on budget and on time, was courteous and professional as I made numerous changes before settling on the end result... which was fantastic and met all my expectations.
Chris H.
2021-01-12
     
We have used Cougar Digital for several projects and they always do a great job. Highly recommend.
Marty Taylor
2021-01-05
     
It has been an absolute pleasure working with Josh! Josh helped us with our Logo - we could not be happier!!!
Steve H
2020-10-29
     
Cougar Digital has been so incredible to work with! The staff is responsive and professional and we love working with Josh. Thank you Cougar!
Perrian LaMothe
Showing 1 to 10 of 100 entries
Next »