Testimonials

We think we're awesome. So do our Clients! Check Out Our Reviews

We could go on and on about how we're the best marketing partner you could ask for, but you don't have to take it from us. Check out some of the feedback we've gotten from our clients. When you're ready, we'd love the opportunity to make you Cougar Digital Marketing's newest happy customer!

     
Cougar Digital Marketing and Design, LLC is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2022-05-18
     
They are easy to work with and most importantly, they deliver!
Matt Ellis
2022-04-10
     
Travis and the Team impressed me as having great listening skills! Very punctual and professional and we’re sensitive to my schedule also.
Eugene Unruh
2022-03-29
     
And he did amazing job. I will not hesitate to reach out to him again for up coming projects!
Bold Coffee
2022-03-02
     
Working with Cougar Digital on our new website was a wonderful experience for our office. Their team is very professional, responsive, and precise. We really appreciated their guidance through every step of the process. They designed our new website in a professional, interesting, easy-to-read, and colorful layout we are very proud of. Cougar Digital gets 5 stars! We recommend them to anyone looking for a talented team of website design artists. Thank you again to everyone! We love our website and look forward to learning to maintain it.
Vernalyn Hunt
2022-02-02
     
Cougar digital marketing is a fantastic company for your online marketing needsI had couple estimates on building my website cougar digital was one of the highest but their knowledge and responsive put them apart from other marketing companies which is why chose them best dollars I've spent for my business is here
Bryan Barboza
2021-12-01
     
Cougar Digital took my website to a whole new level! They are very professional and knowledgeable and did excellent work.
Lora Brady
2021-12-01
     
I really love my new website! They are professional and easy to work with and I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Lora DB
2021-11-15
     
Josh and Cougar Digital did an amazing job on a video for an event. Well done Josh and Cougar Digital!
Chris Cisneros
2021-11-04
     
From our deep dive meeting to the live launch of our new website, the staff at Cougar Digital have been creative, supportive and attentive!
Laurie Montero
2021-09-12
     
I highly recommend Cougar Digital. I am currently working with them on 3 separate projects.
Leslie Blankman
Showing 1 to 10 of 100 entries
Next »