Testimonials

We think we're awesome. So do our Clients! Check Out Our Reviews

We could go on and on about how we're the best marketing partner you could ask for, but you don't have to take it from us. Check out some of the feedback we've gotten from our clients. When you're ready, we'd love the opportunity to make you Cougar Digital Marketing's newest happy customer!

     
Cougar Digital Marketing and Design, LLC is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2021-07-15
     
Always a pleasure to work with the Cougar Digital Marketing & Design team! They excel in creativity, effectiveness and efficiency.
Josiane Ballin
2021-05-20
     
These folks know their stuff and do a fantastic job with website design & promotion, digital photography and so much more.
chris barnes
2021-03-26
     
I worked with Josh on designing a book cover and he was great...
Chris Haughee
2021-03-26
     
Travis and his team are amazing. We went through numerous versions until we landed on the perfect design.
Chris Haughee
2021-01-12
     
We have used Cougar Digital for several projects and they always do a great job. Highly recommend.
Marty Taylor
2020-10-29
     
Cougar Digital has been so incredible to work with! The staff is responsive and professional and we love working with Josh. Thank you Cougar!
Perrian LaMothe
2020-10-06
     
Thank you Josh for your patience and expertise in helping us design our logo! Matt and I are really happy with the end result.
Connie Cummings
2020-08-09
     
Josh and Ashley at Cougar Digital provided great service and expertise. Thank you so much!
Michele Roth
2020-07-08
     
had the pleasure of working with on a recent video campaign for the . Could not be more pleased!
Aaron Welling
2020-05-09
     
Our refreshed website looks great!-Jennifer Williamson Forster, Executive Director, South Sound Reading Foundation.
Jennifer Williamson Forster
Showing 11 to 20 of 100 entries
« Previous Next »