Testimonials

We think we're awesome. So do our Clients! Check Out Our Reviews

We could go on and on about how we're the best marketing partner you could ask for, but you don't have to take it from us. Check out some of the feedback we've gotten from our clients. When you're ready, we'd love the opportunity to make you Cougar Digital Marketing's newest happy customer!

     
Cougar Digital Marketing and Design, LLC is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2021-11-15
     
Josh and Cougar Digital did an amazing job on a video for an event. Well done Josh and Cougar Digital!
Chris Cisneros
2021-11-04
     
From our deep dive meeting to the live launch of our new website, the staff at Cougar Digital have been creative, supportive and attentive!
Laurie Montero
2021-09-12
     
I highly recommend Cougar Digital. I am currently working with them on 3 separate projects.
Leslie Blankman
2021-07-14
     
Always a pleasure to work with the Cougar Digital Marketing & Design team! They excel in creativity, effectiveness and efficiency.
Josiane Ballin
2021-05-20
     
These folks know their stuff and do a fantastic job with website design & promotion, digital photography and so much more.
chris barnes
2021-03-26
     
Travis and his team are amazing. We went through numerous versions until we landed on the perfect design.
Chris Haughee
2021-03-26
     
I worked with Josh on designing a book cover and he was great...
Chris Haughee
2021-01-23
     
Stellar team players
Phil Purser
2021-01-12
     
We have used Cougar Digital for several projects and they always do a great job. Highly recommend.
Marty Taylor
2020-10-29
     
Cougar Digital has been so incredible to work with! The staff is responsive and professional and we love working with Josh. Thank you Cougar!
Perrian LaMothe
Showing 11 to 20 of 100 entries
« Previous Next »