Skip to content

Testimonials We think we're awesome, and so do our clients!

We could go on and on about how we're the best marketing partner you could ask for, but you don't have to take it from us. Check out some of the feedback we've gotten from our clients. When you're ready, we'd love the opportunity to make you Cougar Digital Marketing's newest happy customer!

     
Cougar Digital Marketing and Design, LLC is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 110 reviews from around the Web.
2019-11-12
     
Travis and his team are top notch and very professional! They kept us on tract to make our website target date with daily/weekly tasks.
Garland's Gymnastics
2019-11-05
     
Fantastic service! Cougar Digital gave me very professional one-to-one couching! This is making a significant impact on my projects!
Eloy Espinoza
2019-10-28
     
I love their no pressure philosophy, just good customer service. Not to mention he did all this just a few days before he went on vacation.
K K
2019-09-04
     
I have been very happy with Cougar Digital. They built and maintain our website while creating a strong web presence for our business.
Scott Faringer
2019-08-28
     
She is incredibly talented, and has done consistently stellar graphic design for me and my team at Tri-City Orthopaedic Clinic.
Kylie Rada
2019-08-26
     
Travis and his team were extremely professional, easy to work with and knew all the right questions to ask. Brett Dillahunt
Brett Dillahunt
2019-08-23
     
I've been highly impressed with their Google strategy and execution. I would recommend the team at Cougar without hesitation!!
David Kaylor
2019-08-22
     
I've been highly impressed with their Google strategy and execution. I would recommend the team at Cougar without hesitation!!
David Kaylor
2019-08-22
     
I've been highly impressed with their ****** strategy and execution. I would recommend the team at Cougar without hesitation!!
David K
2019-05-11
     
Cougar Digital did a great job of listening to our requests, being patient with our changes, and ultimately delivering a product that did exactly what we wanted it to.
K S
Showing 1 to 10 of 110 entries
Next »

Scroll To Top